nbns

Provide your name, contact information, the services that you want to access, and initial users.  If required, you can add services or users later.

You will need the following:

  1. Download or open a copy of the ACOL DIAS Client Application form
  2. View a list of ACOL Business Activity Codes

Instructions:

Company Contact Information

Print or type your name or company name, mailing address, phone number, email address, and fax number where indicated.

Business Activity Code

The Business Activity Code is required for ACOL Client demographic information purposes only. Please use the ACOL Business Activity Code list to select the type of business or service code that best fits the activity your organization provides.

Financial and Technical Contacts

ACOL needs to know and be able to contact certain individuals within your organization in the event there is a question concerning signed Agreements, Financial matters, or Technical issues. Please identify the individual ACOL should contact about the Business or Financial issues for your organization and your Client Account. Please identify the individual ACOL should contact about Technical matters concerning connectivity issues relating to your organization and your Client account.

Client Verification Word

The Client Verification Word is an additional security measure when calling ACOL in regards to your account information. The caller will be asked for the Verification Word by ACOL staff to identify that the caller has the  authority to make a request about your account. No restrictions are placed on this word except that it must be twenty characters or fewer.

Database Selection

Please select the Driver Insurance Abstract Database(s) for which the application is being made.

User IDs and Authority Level

In order to access a Database(s), each user requires a user ID and password. To establish user IDs, ACOL needs to know the user’s name and authority level for each person from your organization that you wish to have authorized access to ACOL and its product offerings through your Client account. Basic users can change their password. Prime users have access to all administrative functions which include change password, account status, update account, user information, update user information, and reporting.

Client Signature

After reviewing and agreeing to the terms and conditions, you will be asked to sign two copies of this Client Application. When accepted we will return the signed and accepted second copy to you for your files.

nbns

Entrez votre nom, vos coordonnées, les services auxquels vous voulez accéder et les premiers utilisateurs. En cas de besoin, vous pouvez ajouter des services à un moment ultérieur.

Vous aurez besoin de :

  1. Téléchargez ou ouvrez une copie du formulaire de demande d’abonnement client du SRAAC d’ACOL
  2. Consultez une liste des codes d’activité professionnelle d’ACOL

Instructions :

Coordonnées de l’entreprise

Inscrivez ou tapez votre nom ou celui de votre entreprise, l’adresse postale, le numéro de téléphone, l’adresse courriel et le numéro de télécopieur où indiqué.

Code d’activité professionnelle

Le code d’activité professionnelle est nécessaire aux fins d’information démographique sur la clientèle d’ACOL. Veuillez utiliser la liste des codes d’activité professionnelle d’ACOL pour choisir le type d’activité ou le code de service qui convient le mieux à l’activité principale de votre entreprise.

Contacts financiers et techniques

ACOL doit pouvoir contacter certaines personnes dans votre organisation, dans l’éventualité d’une question concernant les accords signés ou encore de questions financières ou techniques. Veuillez indiquer la personne que doit contacter ACOL relativement à des questions commerciales ou financières concernant votre organisation et votre compte client. Veuillez indiquer la personne que doit contacter ACOL relativement à des questions techniques sur la connectivité concernant votre organisation et votre compte client.

Mot de vérification de client

Le mot de vérification de client est une mesure de sécurité supplémentaire lorsque vous téléphonez à ACOL au sujet de renseignements sur votre compte. Le personnel d’ACOL vous demandera le mot de vérification pour s’assurer que vous avez le pouvoir de faire une demande concernant votre compte. Ce mot ne comporte aucune restriction, sauf qu’il doit comporter au maximum 20 caractères.

Choix de la base de données

Veuillez sélectionner une ou plusieurs bases de données du résumé analytique d’assurance de conducteur pour laquelle ou lesquelles la demande d’abonnement est effectuée.

Identificateurs et niveau d’accès

Afin d’accéder à une ou à plusieurs bases de données, chaque utilisateur a besoin d’un identificateur et d’un mot de passe. Pour établir des identificateurs, ACOL a besoin de connaître le nom de l’utilisateur et le niveau décisionnel de chaque personne de votre organisation à laquelle vous souhaitez donner un accès autorisé à ACOL et à ses produits au moyen de votre compte client. Les utilisateurs de base peuvent changer leur mot de passe. Les utilisateurs principaux peuvent accéder à toutes les fonctions de gestion pour notamment changer le mot de passe ainsi que l’état du compte et mettre à jour le compte, les rapports et les renseignements sur l’utilisateur.

Signature du client

Après avoir lu et accepté les modalités, vous devrez signer deux copies de cette demande d’abonnement client. Une fois la demande acceptée, nous vous renverrons la deuxième copie signée et acceptée pour vos dossiers