PPRS New BrunswickPPRS Newfoundland and LabradorPPRS Nova ScotiaPPRS Northwest TerritoriesPPRS NunavutPPRS Prince Edward IslandPPRS Yukon

ACOL accounts operate on a positive balance. You deposit funds into your account in order to pay transaction fees associated with registration and search functions.

You have multiple options for depositing funds to your account:

  • Credit Card payment: Telephone the Client Support Centre and request the ACOL Business Financial Office in order to make a credit card payment to ACOL. The credit card information must be provided with every request. ACOL does not retain your credit card information. Credit card payment does NOT require an ACOL Financial Agreement. 
  • Cheque or money order:  Send a cheque or modey order to ACOL at the following address.  Be sure to include your client account number and contact information with the payment:
    Unisys Canada Inc.
    350-7105 Chebucto Road
    Halifax, NS B3L 4W8
  • Automatic Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT): Automatically transfers money from a designated bank account to ACOL when a designated account balance is reached. Requires specification of banking information via an ACOL Financial Agreement.
  • Electronic Cheque: Request a transfer of money from a designated bank account to ACOL via the online ACS Electronic Cheque function. Requires specification of banking information via an ACOL Financial Agreement.
  • Direct Deposit: If you wish to make direct deposits from your bank account to your ACOL account, please telephone the Client Support Centre and request the ACOL Business Financial Office. A representative will assist you.

RENBIP Nouveau-Brunswick new brunswickPPRS Newfoundland and LabradorRENBIP Nouvelle-Écosse Nova ScotiaPPRS Northwest TerritoriesRENBIP NunavutRENBIP Île-du-Prince-Édouard prince edward islandRENBIP Yukon

Les comptes ACOL fonctionnent selon un solde positif.Vous devez déposer des fonds dans votre compte pour payer les frais de transaction liés aux fonctions d’enregistrement et de recherche.

Plusieurs moyens vous permettent de déposer des fonds dans votre compte :

  • Paiement par carte de crédit : Communiquez avec le Centre de soutien à la clientèle et demandez le bureau commercial et financier ACOL pour effectuer un paiement par carte de crédit à ACOL.Les renseignements de carte de crédit doivent être fournis à chaque demande.ACOL ne conserve aucun renseignement de carte de crédit.Le paiement par carte de crédit NE nécessite PAS d’accord financier ACOL. 
  • Chèque ou mandat : Envoyez un chèque ou un mandat à l’ordre d’ACOL à l’adresse suivante. Assurez-vous d’indiquer votre numéro de compte client et vos coordonnées avec le paiement :

        Unisys Canada Inc.
        350-7105 Chebucto Road
        Halifax, NS B3L 4W8

  • Transfert électronique de fonds (TEF) : Lorsqu’un solde déterminé est atteint, ce procédé transfère automatiquement les fonds à ACOL à partir de votre compte de banque.Il est nécessaire de fournir vos renseignements bancaires au moyen d’un accord financier ACOL.
  • Chèque électronique : Il permet un transfert de fonds à partir d’un compte en banque désigné à l’aide de la fonction chèque électronique du système SCA en ligne.Il est nécessaire de fournir vos renseignements bancaires au moyen d’un accord financier ACOL.
  • Dépôt direct : Si vous désirez effectuer des dépôts directs dans votre compte ACOL à partir de votre compte bancaire, veuillez communiquer le Centre de soutien à la clientèle et demander le bureau commercial et financier.Un représentant vous aidera.