PPRS New BrunswickPPRS Newfoundland and LabradorPPRS Nova ScotiaPPRS Northwest TerritoriesPPRS NunavutPPRS Prince Edward IslandPPRS Yukon

The Northwest Territories Personal Property Security Act became effective 6 April 2001. The links below will take you to copies of the Act and Regulations on the Government of the Northwest Territories website:

Repealed Acts

  • Assignment of Book Debts Act
  • Bills of Sale Act
  • Conditional Sales Act
  • Corporation Securities Registration Act
  • Document Registry Act