PPRS New BrunswickPPRS Newfoundland and LabradorPPRS Nova ScotiaPPRS Northwest TerritoriesPPRS NunavutPPRS Prince Edward IslandPPRS Yukon


The Client Support Centre and Business Financial Office are closed on the following holidays.

  • 2023
    • New Year's Day, January 2nd
    • Good Friday, April 7th
    • Victoria Day, May 22nd
    • Canada Day, July 3rd
    • Civic holiday, August 7th
    • Labour Day, September 4th
    • Thanksgiving Day, October 9th
    • Remembrance Day, November 13th
    • Christmas Day, December 25th
    • Boxing Day, December 26th
  • 2024
    • New Year's Day, January 1st