nbns

Closing your ACOL account is permanent and will affect all users of your account.  If you might need your account in future, there are alternatives such as suspending your account or revoking user access.

Before closing your account, please read more about closing your account.

In order to close your account you must prepare and complete a Client Account Change Request form.