An ACOL client account's administrative users are able to control whether other users are able to login or not.
All users: Your access status must be "Granted" in order for you to login. If your access status is "Revoked" you will receive an error message when you attempt to login.
Contact users: You can view and change a user's access status via ACS User Information. You will need to know the User ID for the user.
If you Revoke a user's access status while the user is logged in, it will not end the user's session, and it will not prevent the user from performing any new functions. The user will be revoked only once logged off.