PPRS New BrunswickPPRS Newfoundland and LabradorPPRS Nova ScotiaPPRS Northwest TerritoriesPPRS NunavutPPRS Prince Edward IslandPPRS Yukon

Seven jurisdictions and ten municipalities currently use ACOL for the delivery of online services to their citizen and business clients.  Included are the four original partners in the ACOL Master Strategic Alliance Agreement: New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, and Prince Edward Island.  In addition Northwest Territories and Nunavut joined ACOL in the early 2000's, and Yukon in 2016.

In Nova Scotia ten municipalities have leveraged ACOL through their provincial government to offer services to their clients online.